Saturday, February 29, 2020

Waukesha Memorial

Leap year occurs every four years and this year's Waukesha Memorial was held on 'Leap Day'! Not sure how often that has ever happened in the past. We had a great turnout for this wonderful annual tournament. There were two sections and the results were:
Open Section - 1st: Chip Kraft; 2nd: Avi Rajendra; 3rd Josh Zillmer
Reserve Section - 1st: Jimmy Chen; 2nd: Bill Evers; 3rd Peter Bolgert

No comments:

Post a Comment